New Themes?


Hey Guys,

So as many of you will know, I have been posting for 2 and a half years. In that time, my posts have been very strict to books and book reviews and news in the book world. This fact was emphasized even in the title of my blog ‘Spikes Books’. Recently, I have been thinking about writing with more varied topics such as makeup, clothes, hairstyles, my thoughts on recent events and so on. I love nail art and creating new hairstyles as well and I was trying to think of a way to share that with you guys without having to create another blog. So, if this change goes ahead, I would be posting things for a wider audience range such as new movie releases, high-street makeup, clothing hauls etc. I would love to know what you guys think about this change and even some possibly new blog names that encompass a wider topic. Let me know in comments and I’ll talk to you guys soon!

Thanks for reading

~Spike

Leave a Reply

