Reading Challenge 2015


Old BooksHey Guys,

So this year I am going to the PopSugar 2015 reading challenge. I have gone through the list of books and categories and I have chosen some books to read. I have however missed out some of the books as I have not been able to find one that I like in the particular category. There are 52 books on this list and there are some that I have and need to read but have not been able to fit onto the list. I shall attempt to complete this list however and add my other books onto the end.

2015 TBR List

Cinder ~ Marissa Meyer

Scarlet ~ Marissa Meyer

Cress ~ Marissa Meyer

Requiem ~ Lauren Oliver

Before I Fall ~ Lauren Oliver

Where She Went ~ Gayle Forman

Atlantia ~ Ally Condie

Emma ~ Jane Austin

Pride & Prejudice ~ Jane Austin

Where Rainbows End ~ Cecelia Ahern

The Cost of All Things ~ Maggie Lehrman

13 Little Blue Envelopes ~ Maureen Johnson

Between The Lines ~ Jodi Picoult

Beauty Queens ~ Libba Bray

The Lying Game ~ Sara Shepard

Shanghai Girls ~ Lisa See

This Star Won’t Go Out ~ Esther Earl

Percy Jackson and The Lightning Thief ~ Rick Riordan

Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters ~ Rick Riordan

Percy Jackson and the Titan’s Curse ~ Rick Riordan

Percy Jackson and the Battle of the Labyrinth ~ Rick Riordan

Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian ~ Rick Riordan

The Confessions of Nat Turner ~ William Styron

Remember Me ~ Christopher Pike

Soul Surfer ~ Bethany Hamilton

Anna and the French Kiss ~ Stephanie Perkins

The Wish List ~ Eoin Colfer

Dolphins at Daybreak ~ Mary Pope Osborne

Earthquake ~ Aprilynne Pike

Uglies ~ Scott Westerfeld

The Maze Runner ~James Dashner

Shatter Me ~ Tahereh Mafi

The White Queen ~ Philippa Gregory

Pretty Little Liars ~ Sara Shepard

The Fault In Our Stars ~ John Green

The Book Thief ~ Markus Zusak

This One Summer ~ Mariko Tamaki

The Raven Boys ~ Maggie Stiefvater

A game of Thrones ~ George R.R. Martin

The Legend of Hornigold’s Treasure ~ C. Joseph Elder

I’ll Be There ~ Holly Goldberg Sloan

Pastels and Jingle Bells ~ Christine S. Feldman

Kiss An Angel ~ Susan Elizabeth Phillips

Circle Mirror Transformation ~ Annie Baker

The Perks of Being a Wallflower ~ Stephen Chbosky

The 100 ~ Kass Morgan

So these are the books that I am reading in 2015. There are a couple missing because I haven’t matched all the books to categories yet but hopefully I will soon. I would love to hear from all of you! What books are you reading this year and are you doing any challenges? Leave a comment down below  to let me know.

Thanks for reading and talk soon 🙂

Spike

Leave a Reply

