NaNoWriMo


Hey Guys,

If a lot of you are in the business of writing novels, you will know that this is the time of year where all writers have the ability to hibernate all month during a challenge known as NaNoWriMo. This year, I have decided to have a go myself! I will be posting when I hit milestones and I will post the final story at the end of the month.

For me, it is back to writing so have a happy November and talk soon!

Spike

PS if any of you are doing this challenge, I would love to hear from you in the comments!

5 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo

    1. Hi! Good luck to you too and sorry for the late reply πŸ˜› I’m writing a contempory sort of novel about a friendship formed over social networking sites such as YouTube and Instagram. It’s not going too well because it’s getting into exam season so I’ve been doing a lot so I’ve expanded my goal to three months and we’ll see where I am at the end of that! I will be back blogging by the end of the month! Oh and my current word count is just over 4,500 πŸ™‚ What are you writing?

      1. Oh that sounds really cool – hope you reach your new goal!

        I’m writing a fantasy / steampunk story about an assassin who’s afraid of blood and a loudmouth street kid who end up forced to work together to solve a murder. It’s a lot of fun! πŸ™‚

        Good luck with the exams by the way – what are you studying?

Leave a Reply

