Quote or No Quote – New Game!


Hey Everyone,
So I would like to firstly apologise for not posting on Monday’s and Wednesday’s but I am hoping to improve this fact soon. I would also like to start a new game. I’ve adapted this game from another game I saw on a blog. In this game, I give you a quote and two book covers/titles. The aim is to correctly match the which book the quote is from. This will be posted on Saturdays and here’s the first round:

“The boy never cried again, and he never forgot what he’d learned: that love is to destroy, and that to be loved is to be the one destroyed.”

Quote of No Quote 1

Thanks for reading and the answer will be revealed next week!
Spike

Leave a Reply

