My Book Tower


Hey Everyone,
So the day has finally arrived and it is time for me to show you my book tower! Here it is *drum roll*:
My Book Tower
Okay so first I would like to say that I am missing one book which I think is at school but all the rest are here. I apologise for the poor quality photo, I was never very good at photography. Here are all the books in the tower bar the first 13 as they are literally just reference/puzzle books:
The Worst Thing About My Sister
Dustbin Baby
Best Friends

By Jacqueline Wilson

The School Mouse
Ruby the Red Fairy
(anyone else remember collecting Rainbow Fairies stories? Mine are all in storage at the moment :()
Phillipa Fisher’s Fairy Godsister
Barbie Mariposa
(don’t laugh, it was just on my shelf :P)
The Ghost Box
Two Minute Mysteries
The Pony Whisperer
Enchanted World
The Little White Horse

By Various Authors including Janet Rising, Enid Blyton, Catherine Fisher and Liz Kessler

Mystic and the Midnight Ride
Mystic and Blaze
Storm and the Silver Bridle

By Stacy Gregg

Tilly’s Pony Tails: Rosie
Warhorse

The Book Thief (haven’t finished reading. I’m at a slightly boring part in the story so have given it a break for now)
The Medusa Project (Double-cross and Hit Squad. The Set-Up is currently housed on my brother’s book shelf)
Daring to Dream
The Golden Compass
A Horse for the Summer

By Various Authors including Sophie McKenzie, Philip Pullman, Markus Zusak and Michael Morpurgo.

Thoroughbred Books #56, #60, #63 and #66
By Joanna Compbell

Riding Stories
By Christine Pullein-Thompson

Double Dork Diaries 1 and 2
By Rachel Renee Russell

Jane Eyre
By Charlotte Bronte

The Snow Child
By Eowyn Ivey

Rose
Rose and the Silver Ghost

By Holly Web

Missing Me(Girl, Missing is the one that is at school I think)
By Sophie McKenzie

Driftwood
Gingersnaps
Lucky Star
Angel Cake
Indigo Blue
Dizzy
Scarlet
Sundae Girl
The Chocolate Box Girls
Cherry Crush
Marshmallow Skye
Coco Caramel
Summer’s Dream

By Cathy Cassidy

Infinite Sky
By C. J. Flood

Thirteen
By Tom Hoyle

Gallagher Girls
I’ll Tell You I Love You But Then I’d Have To Kill You
Cross My Heart and Hope To Spy
Don’t Judge a Girl By Her Cover
Only The Good Spy Young
Out of Sight, Out of Time
United We Spy

By Ally Carter

Harry Potter Series
Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

By J. K. Rowling

The Hunger Games
The Hunger Games
Catching Fire
Mockingjay

By Suzanne Collins

Perfect Scoundrels
Uncommon Criminals

By Ally Carter

Breathe
Resist

By Sarah Crossan

Legend
Prodigy
Champion

By Marie Lu

Naturals
By Jennifer Lynn Barnes

The Wings Series
Wings
Spells
Wild
Destined

By Aprilynne Pike

The Matched Trilogy
Matched
Crossed
Reached

By Ally Condie

Geek Girl: Model Misfit
Fangirl
Love, Lies and Lemon Pies
Looking for Alaska

By Holly Smale, Rainbow Rowell, Katy Cannon and John Green

The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones
By Cassandra Clare

The Immortals Series
Blue Moon
Dark Flame
Shadowland

By Alyson Noel

Earthbound
The Elite
Delirium
Nil

By Aprilynne Pike, Kiera Cass, Lauren Oliver and Lynn Matson

The top 2 are Manga drawings and a cookbook that I found on my shelf.

In total, my tower consists of 104 books. These books are not the only books I have read for there are books on my kindle and books from the library and books that people have lent me (like the Divergent series). These books are the ones that are on my shelves. I guess you could say that this is a sort of #shelfie kind of thing but it’s not my book shelf more the books ON the shelf :/ That choice is up to you my friends. Thanks for reading and thanks again for the 100+ followers!!!
~Spike

Leave a Reply

