A BIG THANKS TO EVERYONE!!!


HEY GUYS!

Great news! I literally just reached my 100 follower mark!!! YAY!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Milestone Post

So I would like to say thank you to everyone for helping me reaching this milestone and I have a great idea to do. This Saturday (fingers crossed) I have ten new books coming. Yesterday I made a massive book tower of all the books on my shelves. I am tempted to say lifetime but I have so many books from when I wasย a lot younger andย I think they’re in storage, including the old Rainbow Fairies series ๐Ÿ™‚ so I would say in about the last 4-5 years. But this Saturday, after I have gotten all these new books, I will do another book tower and photo it. I think it will reach very close to the roof of my room so we’ll see what happens then!

Thanks again for everything and I hope you enjoy what’s next to come ๐Ÿ™‚

~Spike

PS Sorry if the photo isn’t very clear ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

