Word of the Week


Hey Everyone,
So this is kind of a small feature where I pick a word that I think describes, well, anything that happened during the week. This week’s word is:
Determination
This word works with everything my week has been about. I had a tough time working through all the piles of work and some of my friends had the same problem. But with the all mighty power of teamwork and determination, we powered on through it and got to the end. Now I can rest and read until pig’s fly (or at least until the dreaded day of Monday comes around 😉 ) I’d love to know how your week went. Go ahead and comment down bellow one word that described your week. Thanks for reading 🙂
~Spike
PS I updated the pages and added a schedule page. Why don’t you check it out 🙂

Leave a Reply

