Reading List ~ May


Hey everyone,
Sorry I haven’t posted as often as I said I would. I’ve been reading so many books at the moment to review for you guys that I haven’t had time to post! Anyway, here’s an update of my Reading Jar:
Uncommon Criminals
I Am Number Four
Missing Me
Gallagher Girls #1
Gallagher Girls #2
Gallagher Girls #3
Perfect Scoundrels
Girl, Missing
Naturals
Sister, Missing
The Power of Six
Blood Ties
Blood Ransom
Legend

They aren’t in any order. So far, I have read 14 different books since January. Here’s my To-Read list:
The Rise of Nine
All The Truth That’s In Me
Nil
Ketchup Clouds
City of Bones
City of Ashes
City of Glass
City of Fallen Angels
City of Lost Souls
City of Heavenly Fire
Clockwork Angel
Clockwork Prince
Roof Toppers

I have also recently joined a group that is shadowing the Carnegie Book Awards so I am reading all the nomenies for that as well. I would love to hear from you if you’ve read any of these and could tell me what you thought of them. Look out for reviews comming soon and comment any books you might like reviewing.
Thanks
~Spike

Posted On The Go

Leave a Reply

