Character Quiz?


Hi Guys,
So here is a quick, normal post. I was posting to ask, should I do my own character quizzes? Obviously, they wouldn’t be official but, I love doing them on different quiz sites (quotev?) and I thought it would be a fun thing to do. The poll at the bottom of the post asks the question. I would love it if you could take the time to answer the poll and help decide what to do on my blog in future! 🙂
Thanks for reading and many book reviews to come soon!
Spike

One thought on “Character Quiz?

Leave a Reply

