Readers Survey September


Hi Guys,

This survey comes from bloggers at The Broke and The Bookish and I would like to do it as a monthly survey to keep you up to date on what I am reading. Here it is and thanks again to bloggers at The Broke and The Bookish!

1. The book I’m currently reading: I am currently reading Changeling by Philippa Gregory.

2. The last book I finished: The last book I finished was The Fault in Our Stars by John Green. Look out for the review and future quotes.

3. The next book I want to read: I am not currently looking at a new reading book. I would like to focus on writing more. 🙂

4. The last book I bought:The last book that I bought was The Fault in Our Stars by John Green. I loved reading it and I have started posting quotes from the book.

5. The last book I was given: The last book I was given was Changelingby Philippa Gregory. This was given to me by my parents.

What about you? What are your answers to this question?Comment down bellow or enter this form, if you want it to be more private. 🙂

Leave a Reply

