Top Ten Tuesday


Hi Guys,
Here is this weeks Top Ten Tuesday:

Top Ten Books on My Fall TBR List

1. The Fault In Our Stars I guess that this doesn’t really count if I started reading it last night. I guess it is on my reading list 🙂

2. Closer than Ever This is just a book that I got for free on my kindle to review for you guys. Its still on my list though.

3. The Snow Girl My relative recommended this to me. I still need to buy it but I can’t wait to get it.

4. Gallagher Girls #6 I finished this book already, but if I was doing this a couple days ago, it would have been on my list.

5-10. Being honest, I don’t know what other books to read. For me, I don’t have enough time to read AND write on the same day. I would do either one. So after I have read these books, I will get back to writing. One more thing is that I don’t often make lists unless I see many books coming out at the same time.

What Books Are On YOUR Fall TBR List?

Spike

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. I don’t think I have ten, but…

    1) “Identity Issues” by Claudia Whitsitt. (I have it downloaded, just haven’t started it yet.)
    2) “Apocalypse City” Issue #3 by John Hoban. (Will be getting it at FallCon this October.)
    3) “The Saints” Issue #3 by Reginald Hansome. (Out of stock at the moment.)
    4) Not yet titled Book #3 in the Children of the Gods series by Jessica Therrien. (Due to come out next spring.)
    5) “Sword of Truth” series book #1 by Terry Goodkind. I own it, just haven’t started it yet.

    I think that’s it for now. Since I’m reading about 5 books right now as it is, that should keep me going. Thanks for the post!

    Kinda fun thing I just noticed–my top four books listed are actually authors I know! That’s kind of cool. 🙂

Leave a Reply

