Competition Reminder


Hi Guys,
Yes, I am still here but I have been busy and not much has really happened in ways of writing so I haven’t been posting. Don’t expect things every day, but maybe once a week. Don’t worry, as soon as I finish the first draft or hit a milestone then I will post. Other than that, look out for future posts about novel ideas for all you young writers. As you probably know, the competition closes in 9 days. Give or take a few, but just remember that this competition is for your fun, so enjoy and I’ll talk to you all soon! Thanks again!
Spike
PS Thank you for over 60 followers and just under 30 likes on my Facebook page. It means a lot that you like it and Hope you enjoy future posts as much as you have enjoyed previous ones or maybe more! Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

