Book Stats


Hey Guys,

Sorry for not posting for a while but I have had quite a busy few weeks. I should be okay to post now but I am travelling on Wednesday so don’t expect any posts on Wednesday and Thursday. I thought I would give you a book stats today even though I need to update the poll. Anyway here is the stats for today.

 

Sparkle

This book is going well with the goal for this summer to have the first draft finished. I have about 130 pages left to write over a 6 week period of time. That works out to 3 pages a day from Wednesday. Look out for a preview at the end of the summer.

 

Behind the Glass

This book has picked up quite a bit. I have spent the last couple of days writing it, after finally getting the latest copy from my co-writer. We are now on just over 80 pages with no current deadline set. Look at previous posts for a preview of the first few chapters.

 

There are the updates today. Hope you enjoy and I will keep you up to date. Things should start picking up a bit with both books coming close to their first draft completion. Thanks

Spike 

Leave a Reply

