Sparkle Update


Hey Guys,

I know it isn’t officially Book Stats day but, since the summer holidays are here, I thought I would give you more frequent updates.

Sparkle
This book is progressing well with 70 A5 pages already written and I am getting ever closer to my goal of 200 pages. If I wrote at every point I can over the next 8 weeks, the first draft shall be complete!

Writer’s Plan
Once the first draft is complete, a sneak preview will then be uploaded and another update to follow. Sparkle will then go through the editing phase and emerge the other side with the final draft. This time will be about February time next year (maybe later as this is only a rough estimate). When approaching the end of the editing stage, I will start contacting publishers to see what their plans are and everything else. You will be updated every time something new comes up, you will be the first to know.

Thanks everyone for reading and I hope you are just as excited as I am!!!
Spike

Leave a Reply

