Book Stats


Hi Guys,
This time I have some news for you all. Here they are:

Behind the Glass
This is coming along okay but I fear that my co-worker and I haven’t written as quickly as we have both been focused on our own books.

Sparkle
On the other hand, Sparkle is going very well with 67 pages in counting. I am about a quarter of the way through though it is hard to judge as I don’t exactly know when I am going to finish this. Thank you for being patient and I will put a sneak preview up later today.

Hope you are now fully updated and look out for the sneak preview of Sparkle coming soon!
Spike

Leave a Reply

