Explanation


Hi,

As you have probably guessed, I have changed my blog around. I will still be editing other pages as I haven’t quite finished but my site is now back to how it was before. The Home page is the page where you are shown when you first arrive at my blog. This will contain a ‘featured’ post of that day. That, however, might not be the only post for that day. Everything else is the same except the widgets which are now at the bottom of the site. When you are on the home page, scroll down and they will be at the bottom of the screen. This is the same for all the other pages except the news page. Hope you like my site as it is now and on the next post I do, there will be a form for you to fill out and tell me what themes you preferred from the three I have done and why. Thanks!

Spike

Leave a Reply

