Competition 4th June


Hey Guys,
Recently, I have been entered in a short story competition where I can write a short story in any genre for a place in a writing team. I thought that you would enjoy this as well. Unfortunately, you can’t enter the competition that I am in but I am doing the same thing and the prize is the best yet. So, this competition is to write a short story in any genre with 500 words as a maximum. The winner gets an exclusive membership and they will get an email with more information about this membership. Email all entries to spikesbooks@hotmail.com and I hope you enjoy. Thanks!
Spike

Leave a Reply

