Reading Quote


Not Alone
Hey Guys,
So above this message, there is an image. Thanks to http://www.mylittlebookblog.wordpress.com for allowing me to use her image.I picked this quote because I think that, not only is it true, but when I read it, it was relaxing. I love finding out that I’m not the only one who feels like this when reading a book. This is what the Reading Quotes will be about in future.
Hope you like the quote. For more like this, either go to http://www.mylittlebookblog.wordpress.com or wait until next Monday when I will be posting another one.
Thanks to mylittlebookblog and to all of you for reading!
Spike

Leave a Reply

