Mini-Mag


Hi Guys,
For my second post today, I just want to tell you all about a new feature I will be doing in May-June time. I will be a doing a…MINI-MAG!!! This is basically where I will email my followers and anyone who sends me their email, a mini-magazine about books and a Writing Workshop for help with you if you are stuck when writing. Every week or two I will email this mini-mag out to everyone. Before I email the magazine, I will create a post to tell you to like the post so I can use your email on that to email the latest mini-mag. I know it sounds confusing. Basically, ‘like’ the post titled Mini-Mag (enter date here) and you get the latest mini-mag. But until I start this feature, I need things to write about. So get commenting and tell me what YOU want in this mini-mag! Thanks everyone and if you don’t understand then comment or email for help! Thanks!
Spike

Leave a Reply

