Book Stats


So recently, I’ve been getting sidetracked by competitions and quizzes to think about the actual books! That is the reason I’m here after all. I thought I would give you a little update on how books are doing. This feature should come out every Saturday so you will always be up-to-date.

Sparkle– 25% finished. Should be finished the first draft by, at the latest, the end of the year.

Behind The Glass– 20% finished. Even though I started writing Behind The Glass before Sparkle, there have been some problems with my friend, Beth, who I’m writing it with. First draft to be finished be early 2014 at the latest.

That is the up-to-date knowledge that you need to know. If you have any concerns or want to suggest a new idea for a book in general, please comment or email me privately at spikesbooks@hotmail.com. Thanks again!

Spike

Leave a Reply

