New Email Address


Hi everyone,
I have created a separate email address for you to email your competition entries to. The new email is spikesbooks@hotmail.com. This is to make sure that every entry is secure and that no one copies any of your results and entries. Hope you have fun writing and I’ll talk to you soon. Bye

Spike

There is one downside. If I don’t get any entries after you all said you would enter, that means I need your email address. If you comment me your address, I will get it then not approve it so no one else knows your email. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

